Entre em Contato

 

Frederico Nunes

Diretor Operacional

frederico@grupofta.com.br

 

Roberto Werner

Diretor Administrativo

r.filho@abacos.online

 

Guilherme Otoni

Gerente Operacional

guilherme.nunes@grupofta.com.br

 

Yasmim Amaral

Supervisora de Recursos Humanos

y.amaral@abacos.online

 

Alini Dias

Contas à pagar

a.dias@abacos.online

 

Weverton Cardoso

Contas à receber

w.mattos@abacos.online

 

Gabriel Caçador

Compras técnicas

administrativo@grupofta.com.br

 

Currículo

Contato@grupofta.com.br

27 3063-8313

 

Rua Luiza Grinalda, 355, Sala 304, Centro, Vila Velha, ES. CEP: 29100-240

 

contato@grupofta.com.br

27 30638313